take a big bite

There’s a few annual events in Chicago I’m on my third or fourth go-around shooting, and the challenge to see it differently gets harder. Taste of Chicago is actually one of the hardest assignments to come back from with a photo I like. If I see one more guy in a sleeveless t-shirt gnawing on a turkey leg…

Here’s a couple I liked yesterday, along with a bonus from a performance by the band fun. when lead singer Nate Ruess accidentally knocked off his own sunglasses.

Leave a Reply

